Your cart

Your cart is empty

Daniel's Wine Club

Before cancelling

Before canceling your membership, make sure you fully understand the following:

All member information (personal information, membership grade, discount coupons, points, and purchase history) will be permanently deleted when you cancel your membership. Once this information is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

If you still wish to proceed with cancellation, you can complete the cancellation process using the cancellation form provided bellow.

If you want to only adjust your newsletter settings without canceling your membership, you can do so here.